Stage 3 : LUSO – SERRA DA ESTRELA – VISEU

Stage 3 : LUSO – SERRA DA ESTRELA – VISEU This third stage dashed from the Palacio de Buçaco, on a tortuous route to Arganil where it was necessary to be attentive to the roadbook not to get lost during the occasion of some changes of direction little visible which would lead the participants at […]

Stage 2: EVORA – ABRANTES – LUSO

Stage 2: EVORA – ABRANTES – LUSO A route in the heart of an authentic Portugal For the second leg of this 3rd Portugal Tour, the competitors took the road to Abrantes, for a fairly fast route punctuated by small traditional villages with houses carefully painted white often enhanced with bright colors. Threatened with ignition […]

Stage 1: VILAMOURA – BEJA – EVORA

Stage 1: VILAMOURA – BEJA – EVORA From the Algarve cliffs to the great plains of Alentejo For this first stage of the 3rd edition of the Portugal Tour Rally, drivers and co-drivers left the Marina of Vilamoura under a radiant sun, to join Loulé who marked the entrance to the Algarve hills, who will […]

Administratives scrutineerings

Administratives scrutineerings Today, Monday, November 11, the day before the start of the 3rd edition of Portugal Tour, was held the traditional day of administrative scrutineerings on the elegant Marina of Vilamoura. We had made an appointment at the hotel “The Lake Resort” for all crews ready to discover Portugal, on the occasion of a […]

Back on the second edition

Back on the second edition There were 44 crews that had appointment in Porto to start the second Portugal Tour Rally that took place from 4 to 9 November 2018. The first stage pointed towards east to go up the banks of the Douro river and its vines planted on terraces along the steep reliefs […]

Etape 3 : LUSO – SERRA DA ESTRELA – VISEU

Etape 3 : LUSO – SERRA DA ESTRELA – VISEU Cette troisième étape s’élança du Palacio de Buçaco, sur un tracé tortueux jusqu’à Arganil où il aura fallu être attentif au roadbook pour ne pas s’égarer à l’occasion de quelques changements de direction peu visibles qui devait mener les participants au pied de la Serra […]

Etape 2 : EVORA – ABRANTES – LUSO

Etape 2 : EVORA – ABRANTES – LUSO Un itinéraire au coeur du Portugal authentique Pour la deuxième étape de ce 3ème Portugal Tour, les concurrents ont pris la route vers Abrantes, pour un parcours assez rapide et ponctué de petits villages traditionnels aux maisons soigneusement peintes de blanc souvent rehaussées de vives couleurs. Sujette […]

Etape 1 : VILAMOURA – BEJA – EVORA

Etape 1 : VILAMOURA – BEJA – EVORA Des falaises de l’Algarve aux grandes plaines de l’Alentejo Pour cette première étape de la 3ème édition du Rallye Portugal Tour, pilotes et copilotes ont quitté la Marina de Vilamoura sous un soleil radieux, pour rejoindre Loulé qui marquait l’entrée dans les collines de l’Algarve, qui auront […]

Portugal Tour 2019 – Vérifications administratives

Vérifications administratives // Administratives scrutineerings C’est aujourd’hui, lundi 11 novembre, veille du départ de la 3ème édition du Portugal Tour, que se déroulait la traditionnelle journée de vérifications administratives sur la très élégante Marina de Vilamoura. Nous avions donné rendez-vous à l’hôtel « The Lake Resort » pour tous les équipages prêts à découvrir le […]

Retour sur la 2ème édition du rallye

Retour sur la 2ème édition du rallye Ce sont 44 équipages qui avaient rendez-vous à Porto pour prendre le départ du deuxième Portugal Tour qui se déroulait du 4 au 9 novembre 2018. La première étape indiquait plein Est pour remonter les rives du fleuve Douro et ses vignes plantées en terrasse sur les reliefs […]